Intapol debit card support?

Does Intapol accept prepaid debit cards? Can I pay with Visa gift cards at Intapol? Can I pay at intapol.com using prepaid debit card, prepaid gift card, or Visa gift card?
Debit & prepaid card support rating: 0.0 - 0 ratings
We're looking into Intapol's debit & prepaid card support now.
You can check Intapol's customer service site for updates to this policy.
Check website
However, Intapol does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Intapol coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other payment options does Intapol offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: No 16.6k stores offer this Debit & Prepaid Cards: No 12.6k stores offer this
Google Pay: No 3.8k stores offer this Apple Pay: No 1.7k stores offer this
Amazon Pay: No 1.5k stores offer this Bitcoin: No 232 stores offer this
Shop Pay: No 17 stores offer this Alipay: No 0 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 uniforms & tactical gear store brands like Intapol that do accept debit & prepaid cards:
Scrubs & Beyond (scrubsandbeyond.com) is a brand like Intapol that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Zero Foxtrot (zerofoxtrot.com) is a brand like Intapol that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
TheFireStore (thefirestore.com) is a brand like Intapol that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Uniform City (uniformcity.com) is a brand like Intapol that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Chef Works (chefworks.com) is a brand like Intapol that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Work N Gear (workngear.com) is a brand like Intapol that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Scrubs Unlimited (scrubsunlimited.com) is a brand like Intapol that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
L.A.Police Gear (lapolicegear.com) is a brand like Intapol that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
French Toast (frenchtoast.com) is a brand like Intapol that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Automotive Workwear (automotiveworkwear.com) is a brand like Intapol that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept debit & prepaid cards
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Intapol
Get verified for Intapol and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Intapol's debit & prepaid card support?
Share your opinion
Rate Intapol's debit & prepaid card support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Intapol's debit & prepaid cards
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
330
Apr 22, 2019

Intapol FAQ

Does Intapol accept PayPal?

Does Intapol accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does Intapol accept Google Pay?

Does Intapol accept Apple Pay?

Does Intapol accept Amazon Pay?

Does Intapol accept Bitcoin?

Does Intapol accept Shop Pay?

Does Intapol accept Alipay?

View full FAQ
intapol.com
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Intapol?
Get Verified for Intapol
Become a verified brand rep for Intapol and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required